Logo Kanton St.Gallen
Name Vorname Jg E-Mail Telefon Sportart Zeitraum
Ruffieux Matthias 1991 matthias.ruffieux@gmail.com 079 882 27 81 Lagersport/Trekking, Skifahren Jugendsport 01.08.2020-12.12.2021
Inderbitzin Cornelia 1999 inderbitzin.cornelia@bluewin.ch 079 927 83 39 Skifahren Kindersport/Jugendsport
Lagersport/Trekking Kindersport/Jugendsport/Lagerleiter
24.08.2020-24.01.2021
Langer Lara 1999 lara.langer@gmx.ch 076 786 16 11 Skifahren Jugendsport 01.09.2020-15.05.2021
Bänziger Natalie 2001 natalie_baenziger@bluewin.ch 078 739 64 40 Skifahren Jugendsport 01.01.-30.04.2021
Strasser Florian 1996 strasser.florian@bluewin.ch 076 212 77 88 Skifahren Jugendsport 08.01.-31.03.2021
Bärlocher Laura 1994 laura.baerlocher@gmail.com 079 747 44 88 Snowboard Kindersport/Jugendsport 11.01.28.02.2021
Lenz Andrin 2001 andrin.lenz@gmail.com 077 483 26 36 Skifahren Jugendsport 24.01.-21.02.2021
Amor Lauren 1998 lauren.amor@hotmail.com 077 447 57 43 Snowboard Jugendsport 25.-29.01.2021
Gervasoni Alessia 1996 alessia.gervasoni@gmail.com 076 506 95 32 Snowboard, Turnen, Schulsport Jugendsport/Kindersport 01.-26.02.2021
Zoller Fiona 2000 fiona.burgau@bluewin.ch 078 654 57 33 Skifahren Kindersport 13.-21.02.2021
Tschopp Andreas 1990 andy1590@hotmail.ch 076 500 92 90 Skifahren, Snowboard Jugendsport 21.-27.03.2021

Noch offene Fragen?

Amt für Sport

Davidstrasse 31
9001 St.Gallen

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Freitag

08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

13:30 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr