Accesskeys

Kontakt

Amt für Sport, Davidstrasse 31, 9001 St.Gallen

Leitung

Amt für Sport

 

Kontakt

allgemein

 
Patrik Baumer   
058 229 39 26 058 229 39 26 
patrik.baumer@sg.ch sport@sg.ch 
    
SekretariatManuela Schatzmann058 229 39 26manuela.schatzmann@sg.ch 
    
Aktiv Kids

Stefan

Wehrle

058 229 74 31s.wehrle@sg.ch
Arge Alp-Sport

David

Kalberer

058 229 39 30

david.kalberer@sg.ch

cool and clean

Emilie

Lienhard

058 229 39 23

emilie.lienhard@sg.ch

Erwachsenensport

Emilie

Lienhard

058 229 39 23

emilie.lienhard@sg.ch
Jugendsport

Ueli

Grunder

058 229 39 28

ueli.grunder@sg.ch

Jugendsportcamps

Emilie

Lienhard

058 229 39 23

emilie.lienhard@sg.ch
Kindersport

Patrick

Raymann

058 229 39 25

patrick.raymann@sg.ch

Nachwuchsförderung

Ueli

Grunder

058 229 39 28

ueli.grunder@sg.ch

Schulsport

David

Kalberer

058 229 39 30

david.kalberer@sg.ch

SPORTdb

Erika

Hermann

058 229 39 27erika.hermann@sg.ch

IG St.Galler Sportverbände, Toggenburgerstr. 99, 9500 Wil

Leiter Geschäftsstelle 
Bruno Schöb 
071 923 21 45 
bruno.schoeb@sg.ch 
www.igsgsv.ch 
 
Sport-Toto-FondsMonika Minikus071 923 21 43monika.minikus@sg.ch
Sport-verein-tSandra Mutter071 923 21 43sandra.mutter@sg.ch

Servicespalte

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag

08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

13.30 bis 17.00 Uhr